50% Complete

Subscribe To Newsletter

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

Blood Breath and Belonging

Welcome to the circle!  We're so thrilled you are here.  Make sure to mark your calendar for our sessions.  

Classes are 75 minutes and we will meet:

10.29 7pm MST/9pm EST

11.6 1pm MST/3pm EST

11.12 7pm MST/3pm EST

11.20 1pm MST/3pm EST

12.4 1pm MST/3pm EST

12.11 1pm MST/3 pm EST

12.17 7pm MST/9pm EST

1.8.21 1pm MST/3pm EST

1.14.21 7pm MST/9pm EST

1.22.21 1pm MST/3pm EST

1.28.21 7 pm MST/9pm EST


We will look forward to seeing you soon!

Much love,

Kit, Rachel and Amanda

.

© Copyright Amanda Testa, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.